Skip to main content

This district shall be called the Kenan-Flagler Business School District and shall represent all undergraduate students whose majors fall under the category of Business.

Senators are listed in alphabetical order. Open Seats are located at the bottom of the page.


Senator Ohmstede

Name: John Ohmstede

Year: Senior

Hometown: Matthews, NC

Involvements: SEA Task Force, Sigma Phi Epsilon, Undergraduate Real Estate Club

Fun Fact: He cannot wink



Senator Parkhurst

Name: Sallie Parkhust

Year: Sophomore

Hometown: Charlotte, NC

Involvements: Buckley Public Service Scholars, Carolina Women in Business

Fun Fact: If she could sit down to a meal with anyone, it would be Dean Smith.