Skip to main content

This district shall be called the School of the Humanities District and shall represent all undergraduate students whose majors fall under the category of the Humanities.

Senators are listed in alphabetical order. Open Seats are located at the bottom of the page.



Ethics Chair Fiore

Name: Anna Fiore




Fun Fact:




Rules & Judiciary Chair Robinson

Name: Samuel Robinson

Year: Sophomore (Class of 2024)

Hometown: Monroe, North Carolina 

Involvements: Undergrad Senate, The Dialectic and Philanthropic Societies, UNC Democrats

Fun Fact: